1/3
Das Team
Josef Höller Steuerberater  ​  Tel:   +43 6582 759 90-11 Fax:  +43 6582 759 90-19  Mob: +43 664 4582859   josef.hoeller@stb-saalfelden.com
Josef Höller

Steuerberater

Tel:   +43 6582 759 90-11
Fax:  +43 6582 759 90-19

Mob: +43 664 4582859 

josef.hoeller@stb-saalfelden.com

Mag. Kerstin Hochstaffl Steuerberaterin  ​  Tel:   +43 6582 759 90-12 Fax:  +43 6582 759 90-19  Mob: +43 664 4582859   kerstin.hochstaffl@stb-saalfelden.com
Mag. Kerstin Hochstaffl

Steuerberaterin

Tel:   +43 6582 759 90-12
Fax:  +43 6582 759 90-19

kerstin.hochstaffl@stb-saalfelden.com

Mag. Bernhard Bacher Steuerberater  ​  Tel:   +43 6582 759 90-14 Fax:  +43 6582 759 90-19  Mob: +43 664 4582859   bernhard.bacher@stb-saalfelden.com
Mag. Bernhard Bacher

Steuerberater

Tel:   +43 6582 759 90-14
Fax:  +43 6582 759 90-19

bernhard.bacher@stb-saalfelden.com

Mag. (FH) Ramona Pichler Steuerberaterin  ​  Tel:  +43 6582 75990-13 Fax: +43 6582 75990-19  ramona.pichler@stb-saalfelden.com
Mag. (FH) Ramona Pichler

Steuerberaterin

Tel:  +43 6582 75990-13
Fax: +43 6582 75990-19

ramona.pichler@stb-saalfelden.com

Michaela Auer Personalverrechnung  ​  Tel:  +43 6582 759 90-28  Fax: +43 6582 759 90-29  michaela.auer@stb-saalfelden.com
Michaela Auer

Personalverrechnung

Tel:  +43 6582 759 90-28

Fax: +43 6582 759 90-29

michaela.auer@stb-saalfelden.com

Siegfried Pichler Personalverrechnung  ​  Tel:  +43 6582 759 90-26  Fax: +43 6582 759 90-29  siegfried.pichler@stb-saalfelden.com
Siegfried Pichler

Personalverrechnung

Tel:  +43 6582 759 90-26

Fax: +43 6582 759 90-29

siegfried.pichler@stb-saalfelden.com

Bernhard Brandstätter Personalverrechnung  ​  Tel:  +43 6582 759 90-25  Fax: +43 6582 759 90-29  bernhard.brandstaetter@stb-saalfelden.com
Bernhard Brandstätter

Personalverrechnung

Tel:  +43 6582 759 90-25

Fax: +43 6582 759 90-29

bernhard.brandstaetter@stb-saalfelden.com

Doris Würtl Personalverrechnung  ​  Tel:  +43 6582 759 90-23  Fax: +43 6582 759 90-29  doris.wuertl@stb-saalfelden.com
Doris Würtl

Personalverrechnung

Tel:  +43 6582 759 90-23

Fax: +43 6582 759 90-29

doris.wuertl@stb-saalfelden.com

Maria Ebser-Neumann B.A. Bilanzierung  ​  Tel:  +43 6582 759 90-16  Fax: +43 6582 759 90-19  maria.ebser@stb-saalfelden.com
Maria Ebser-Neumann M.A.

Bilanzierung

Tel:  +43 6582 759 90-16

Fax: +43 6582 759 90-19

maria.ebser@stb-saalfelden.com

Maria Gütl Bilanzierung  ​  Tel:  +43 6582 759 90-18  Fax: +43 6582 759 90-19  maria.guetl@stb-saalfelden.com
Maria Gütl

Bilanzierung

Tel:  +43 6582 759 90-18

Fax: +43 6582 759 90-19

maria.guetl@stb-saalfelden.com

Theresa Reinhart Bilanzierung  ​  Tel:  +43 6582 759 90-24  Fax: +43 6582 759 90-19  theresa.reinhart@stb-saalfelden.com
Theresa Reinhart

Bilanzierung

Tel:  +43 6582 759 90-24

Fax: +43 6582 759 90-19

theresa.reinhart@stb-saalfelden.com

Gudrun Hammerschmid

Buchhaltung

Tel:  +43 6582 759 90-42

Fax: +43 6582 759 90-19

gudrun.hammerschmid@stb-saalfelden.com

Gudrun Hammerschmid Buchhaltung  ​  Tel:  +43 6582 759 90-42  Fax: +43 6582 759 90-19  gudrun.hammerschmid@stb-saalfelden.com
Elena Herzog Buchhaltung  ​  Tel:  +43 6582 759 90-27  Fax: +43 6582 759 90-19  elena.herzog@stb-saalfelden.com
Elena Herzog

Buchhaltung

Tel:  +43 6582 759 90-27

Fax: +43 6582 759 90-19

elena.herzog@stb-saalfelden.com

Sabrina Rainer Buchhaltung  ​  Tel:  +43 6582 759 90-21  Fax: +43 6582 759 90-19  sabrina.rainer@stb-saalfelden.com
Sabrina Rainer

Buchhaltung

Tel:  +43 6582 759 90-27

Fax: +43 6582 759 90-19

sabrina.rainer@stb-saalfelden.com

Nicole Heugenhauser Sekretariat  ​  Tel:  +43 6582 759 90-10  Fax: +43 6582 759 90-19  nicole.heugenhauser@stb-saalfelden.com
Nicole Heugenhauser

Sekretariat

Tel:  +43 6582 759 90-10

Fax: +43 6582 759 90-19

nicole.heugenhauser@stb-saalfelden.com

Sandra Fuchslechner Buchhaltung  ​  Tel:  +43 6582 759 90-20  Fax: +43 6582 759 90-19  sandra.fuchslechner@stb-saalfelden.com
Sandra Fuchslechner

Buchhaltung u. Sekretariat

Tel:  +43 6582 759 90-21

Fax: +43 6582 759 90-19

sandra.fuchslechner@stb-saalfelden.com

Bettina Rattensberger Reinigung
Bettina Rattensberger

Reinigung

Barbara Huber Buchhaltung  ​  Tel:  +43 6582 759 90-22  Fax: +43 6582 759 90-19  barbara.huber@stb-saalfelden.com
Barbara Huber

Buchhaltung

Tel:  +43 6582 759 90-22

Fax: +43 6582 759 90-19

barbara.huber@stb-saalfelden.com